REGIONS South Africa - KwaZulu-Natal - Pietermaritzburg

MEADOW FEEDS

Address:
56 Ohrtmann Road
Pietermaritzburg 3201

Postal Address:
PO Box 426
Willowton
Pietermaritzburg 3200

Tel: +27 (0)33 387 2403
Fax: +27 (0)33 387 3115

GPS: 29° 54′ 09.24″ S – 31° 13′ 59.04″ E

Download Map & Directions

CHIEF
OPERATING
OFFICER

Andrew Smith

NUTRITIONIST
Martina Longmore

RUMINANT
TECHNICAL
MANAGER

Nelita Hildebrandt

Nelita.Hildebrandt@meadownatal.co.za
Cell: +27 (0)72 454 2142

SALES
MANAGER

Johann Strauss

johann.strauss@meadownatal.co.za
Cell: +27 (0)82 450 4046

TECHNICAL
ADVISOR
(Broilers)

Lindani Nkwanyana

lindani.nkwanyana@meadownatal.co.za
Cell: +27 (0)71 603 2641

TECHNICAL
ADVISOR
(Ruminants)

Brian van der Bank

brian.vanderbank@meadownatal.co.za
Cell: +27(0)82 779 8406

TECHNICAL
ADVISOR
(All Species)
Northern KZN
& Surrounds

Dave Yates

dave.yates@meadownatal.co.za
Cell: +27 (0)82 800 7859

TECHNICAL
ADVISOR
(Ruminants)
Southern KZN – Ixopo,
Donnybrook, Creighton,
Richmond & Surrounds

Ian Waddilove

waddilove@futurenet.co.za
Cell: +27 (0)82 804 7667

TECHNICAL
ADVISOR
(Layers & Pigs)

Gareth Salmond

gareth.salmond@meadownatal.co.za
Cell: +27 (0)82 779 8407

TECHNICAL
ADVISOR
(Ruminants)
 Underberg
John Ringshaw

tricare@telkomsa.net
Cell: +27 (0)82 869 2264